This is the "F&I Home" page of the "Finance and Investment Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Let us know what you think about creating a Digital Media Lab in the Earl K. Long Library. Please take our survey.
Earl K. Long Library
  • Find
  • Services
  • Help
  • Collections
  • About
  • Ask-A-Librarian

Finance and Investment Resources  

Last Updated: Sep 6, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uno.edu/finance Print Guide RSS Updates

F&I Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask A Librarian

A new chat service will be available this fall!

Reference Phone: 504.280.6549

Please send us an email - libref@uno.edu! Please check out the Library Hours page for Reference Desk hours.

Full Text Articles Databases

Other Indexes/Databases

  • Wall Street Journal Index
    AI 21 .W27 W276 1955-present -Ask for Assistance at the Public Service Desk
    An index to corporate and general news published in Barron's and the Wall Street Journal.
  • Web of Science - Social Science Citation Index
    1975-present
    The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index, with searchable author abstracts, covering the journal literature of the social sciences. It indexes more than 1,725 journals spanning 50 disciplines, as well as covering individually selected, relevant items from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals.
  • Index of Economic Articles in Journals and Collective Volumes
    HB1 .I3462 1966-1995 Reference Index Shelves

Your Friendly Neighborhood Librarian

Profile Image
Sonnet Ireland
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Library Online Catalog

  • iLink
    Click on iLink and search for the titles owned by UNO Library. Includes Federal Documents, books, journals, e-books (netLibrary collection), e-journals, etc.
  • NetLibrary
    This collection of electronic books includes many business and finance titles. Entire text of book can be browsed, searched and read online.
New Orleans skyline
fdlp logo
construction sawhorserenovation update spacer

Copyright © 2011. Earl K. Long Library, University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA 70148. (504) 280-6549. Comments/Suggestions


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip