Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Alphabetical Listing

Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Name

Name
Department/Unit
Telephone
Email
Amsberryaugier, Lora Administration, Interim Dean of Library Services (504) 280-5563 lamsberr@uno.edu
Baker, Dennis Services Department, part-time Services Assistant (504) 280-6555 dcbaker1@uno.edu
Crane, Janet Services Department, Chair,  Interlibrary Loan (504) 280-6548 jmurphy@uno.edu
Davenport, Lisa Federal Documents, Services Department (504) 280-7276 lrdavenp@uno.edu
Francois, Rosetta Library Services Assistant and Circulation Manager (504) 280-6551 rmfranc1@uno.edu
Gibbs, Shelita Administration (504) 280-6556 sgibbs@uno.edu
Heyl, Jessica Cataloging, Resources Management Dept. (504) 280-6553 jheyl@uno.edu
Hodges, James Library Technology, Administration (504) 280-6545 jhodges@uno.edu
Joullian, Ronald Cataloging, Resources Management Dept. (504) 280-6553 rjoullia@uno.edu
Jumonville, Florence LA & Special Collections - retired          GRATIS APPT.   fjumonvi@uno.edu
Levkowicz, Janet Stacks Maintenance, Services Dept. (504) 280-6546 jlevkowi@uno.edu
Livas, Eprsy Circulation, Services Dept. (504) 280-6355 elivas@uno.edu
McDonald, Brian Library Technology, Administration (504) 280-3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Morgan, Marie Principal Cataloger - retired                  GRATIS APPT. (504) 280-7281 mamorgan@uno.edu
Mukherjee, Norma Administration, Assistant to the Dean (504) 280-6197 nmukherj@uno.edu
Pavy, Jeanne Resources Management Chair, Scholarly Communications Officer (504) 280-6547 jpavy@uno.edu
Phelps, Connie LA & Special Collections, Resources Management (504) 280-7273 cphelps@uno.edu
Reno, Lindsey Acquisitions, Resources Management (504) 280-6499 lreno@uno.edu
Vicknair, Sherry Reserves, Resources Management (504) 280-7211 svicknai@uno.edu
Young, Caitlin Circulation, Services Dept. (504) 280-7168 mcyoung2@uno.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Sharon Mader Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Ms. Marilyn Hankel Associate Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Dr. Florence Jumonville Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Sybil Boudreaux Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Phoebe Timberlake Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Marina Espina Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Mr. Kenneth Owen Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Eleanor Elder Librarian and Professor, Emeritus