Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Alphabetical Listing

Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Name

Name
Department/Unit
Telephone
Email
Amsberryaugier, Lora Administration, Interim Dean of Library Services 280-5563 lamsberr@uno.edu
Baker, Dennis Services Department, part-time Services Assistant 280-6355 dcbaker1@uno.edu
Crane, Janet Services Department, Chair,  Interlibrary Loan 280-6548 jmurphy@uno.edu
Davenport, Lisa Federal Documents, Services Department 280-7276 lrdavenp@uno.edu
Francois, Rosetta Library Services Assistant and Circulation Manager 280-6551 rmfranc1@uno.edu
Gibbs, Shelita Administration 280-6556 sgibbs@uno.edu
Heyl, Jessica Cataloging, Resources Management Dept. 280-6553 jheyl@uno.edu
Hodges, James Library Technology, Administration 280-6545 jhodges@uno.edu
Joullian, Ronald Cataloging, Resources Management Dept. 280-6553 rjoullia@uno.edu
Jumonville, Florence LA & Special Collections - retired          GRATIS APPT.   fjumonvi@uno.edu
Levkowicz, Janet Stacks Maintenance, Services Dept. 280-6546 jlevkowi@uno.edu
Livas, Eprsy Circulation, Services Dept. 280-6355 elivas@uno.edu
McDonald, Brian Library Technology, Administration 280-3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Morgan, Marie Principal Cataloger - retired                  GRATIS APPT. 280-7281 mamorgan@uno.edu
Mukherjee, Norma Administration, Assistant to the Dean 280-6197 nmukherj@uno.edu
Pavy, Jeanne Resources Management Chair, Scholarly Communications Officer 280-6547 jpavy@uno.edu
Phelps, Connie LA & Special Collections, Resources Management 280-7273 cphelps@uno.edu
Reno, Lindsey Acquisitions, Resources Management 280-6499 lreno@uno.edu
Vicknair, Sherry Reserves, Resources Management 280-7211 svicknai@uno.edu
Young, Caitlin Circulation, Services Dept. 280-6355 mcyoung2@uno.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Sharon Mader Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Ms. Marilyn Hankel Associate Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Dr. Florence Jumonville Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Sybil Boudreaux Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Phoebe Timberlake Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Marina Espina Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Mr. Kenneth Owen Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Eleanor Elder Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
New Orleans skyline

fdlp logo Contact Us | Give to the Library | Staff Access
UNO Home | Student E-Mail | WebStar | Moodle | Directory | University Alert System