Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
FREE TRIAL - With CINAHL Complete, users get fast and easy full-text access to top nursing journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.
Trial
This database provides access to freely available but authoritative content, including books, open educational resources, and over 51 million articles from over 96,000 journals.
Trial
FREE TRIAL - Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) is a robust communication studies database. It provides full-text, indexing and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.
Trial
FREE TRIAL - Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text includes 493 active indexed and abstracted journals. 439 of them are peer-reviewed.

Subjects Covered
Criminology
Criminal justice
Criminal investigation
Criminal law and procedure
Corrections and prisons
Forensic sciences and investigation
History of crime
Police and policing
Probation and parole
Substance abuse and addiction
New
GPO's next generation of government information!
New
Comprehensive coverage of the Hispanic American experience from the early 18th century to 1942.
Sourced from more than 17,000 publications, including 700 Spanish-language newspapers and periodicals that illuminate centuries of Hispanic history, culture, and daily life.
Trial
Delve into the science of psychology and behavior with PsycARTICLES®, the database of full text peer-reviewed articles published by APA and affiliated journals.

With current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century, this esteemed collection provides access to the full spectrum of research in the field and is an indispensable resource for researchers, practitioners, students, and educators.
Trial
PsycBOOKS is an extensive collection of peer-reviewed books that provides students, researchers, and educators access to high-quality publications in psychology and related fields.

PsycBOOKS includes the newest scholarly and professional books published by APA including reference works from the APA Handbooks in Psychology® Series that delve deep into specific subfields within psychology.
New
The Scientific Periodicals, 1771-1901 collection contains publications related chiefly to the hard sciences: mathematics, astronomy, chemistry, physics, geology (including mining), and the like. It also contains a few social sciences titles and literary magazines with science content. Titles include: the Anthropological Journal, Astronomical Notices, the American Chemist, the American Journal of Microscopy and Popular Science, the Canadian Naturalist and Geologist, and Popular Science Monthly.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...