Ask A Librarian
Reference Phone: 504.280.6549
Hey! if we're not online, please send us an email - libref@uno.edu! Please check out the Library Hours page for Reference Desk hours.
If we're online, but don't respond to your chat message, we may be helping another student. Please email libref@uno.edu or leave your contact information in the chat message. We'll get back to you!
Comments (0)
Full Text Articles Databases
- Business Source Complete Includes searchable cited references, author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database, and over 10,000 full text sources including academic journals, industry profiles, trade publications, etc. Available via EBSCOhost.
- LexisNexis AcademicProvides information from news, business, legal, medical and general reference sources
Other Indexes/Databases
HF 1.B87 1980-1996 Reference Index Shelves
A subject index to over 200 business periodicals covering many business fields. More general in scope than the Index of Economic Articles in Journals and Collective Volumes
AI 21 .W27 W276 1955-present Index Shelves
An index to corporate and general news published in Barron's and the Wall Street Journal.
HF 5635.A3255 Index Shelves
A detailed author and subject bibliography of English-language periodical, book and pamphlet literature specific to accounting
HF5635 .A34 Reference Index Shelves
Abstracts and indexes accounting articles published in accounting periodicals, books, and pamphlets.
- Mergent Online (unlimited simultaneous users)This collection of databases provides in-depth business and financial information on companies including:
Transparency All Years
US Equity Pricing
International Equity Pricing
Unadjusted Pricing
Industry Reports (NA)
Industry Reports (AP)
Industry Reports (EU)
Industry Reports (LA)
Equity Reports
Economics Database
Your Friendly Neighborhood Librarian |










Loading...
