Library Guides: Accounting: Databases

Tax/Accounting Databases

RIA Checkpoint
Provides access to the full text of federal, state and financial and estate information, including tax laws, regulations, and cases.
You must be on campus to register for an account: https://cpreg.thomsonreuters.com
After registering, you will be able to access the database from off campus.

Business Source Complete
Includes searchable cited references, author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database, and over 10,000 full text sources including academic journals, industry profiles, trade publications, etc. Available via EBSCOhost.
Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Provides an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Business Periodicals Index
HF 1.B87 1980-1996 Reference Index Shelves
A subject index to over 200 business periodicals covering many business fields. More general in scope than the Index of Economic Articles in Journals and Collective Volumes

Wall Street Journal Index
AI 21 .W27 W276 1955-present Index Shelves
An index to corporate and general news published in Barron's and the Wall Street Journal.

Accounting and Tax Index, 1921-present
HF 5635.A3255 Index Shelves
A detailed author and subject bibliography of English-language periodical, book and pamphlet literature specific to accounting

Accounting Articles, 1963-present
HF5635 .A34 Reference Index Shelves
Abstracts and indexes accounting articles published in accounting periodicals, books, and pamphlets.