This database includes more than 360 full-text periodicals (40 more than Art Full Text); 220 full-text books (not in Art Full Text); Cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for 790 academic journals, magazines and trade publications and more than 220 books; and A collection of over 63,000 images.
A bibliographic database that cumulates citations to Art Index volumes 1-32 of the printed index published between 1929-1984. The database cites articles from periodicals published throughout the world. Periodical coverage includes English-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins, as well as periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish, and Dutch. In addition to articles, Art Index Retrospective indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals.
An index to 640 international music journals (1976-present) Includes 175 unique full text journals. Music Index with Full Text is international in scope with full-text journals from over 30 countries. Music Index with Full Text includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 92 active global OA journals.
Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,700 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals. The database features PDF content going back as far back as 1887.
JSTOR is an electronic archive of selected journals in various disciplines. It attempts to maintain complete journal holdings from the first volume, but current volumes (from the past three to six years) are not included.