It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Hospitality, Restaurant, and Tourism: HRT Home
Resources for the study of the hospitality, restaurant, and tourism industries.
Provides full text for nearly 3,300 scholarly business journals, including full text for more than 1000 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) access to more than 300 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database combines the records of three renowned collections: Cornell's Hospitality database, Articles in Hospitality and Tourism (AHT), the Universities of Surrey and Oxford Brookes, and the Lodging, Restaurant & Tourism Index (LRTI), produced by Purdue University. Together, this collection contains more than 500 titles and the full text of more than 200 publications.
This collection of databases provides in-depth business and financial information on companies including: Transparency All Years, US Equity Pricing, International Equity Pricing, Unadjusted Pricing, Industry Reports (NA), Industry Reports (AP), Industry Reports (EU), Industry Reports (LA), Equity Reports, Economics Database
Regional Business News incorporates coverage of business journals, newspapers and news wires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States including New Orleans CityBusiness and The Greater Baton Rouge Business Reporter.