Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: Departmental Listing

Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Department


Library Administration

Name Title
Ray Wang Dean of Library and Information Services
Lora Amsberryaugier Associate Dean of Library Services
James Hodges Archivist and Assistant Systems Administrator
Brian McDonald User Training and Support Specialist
Norma Mukherjee Assistant to the Dean
Nic Parnell Overnight Manager
Robert Yates Administrative Coordinator


UNO Press

Name Title
Abram Himelstein Editor in Chief
G.K. Darby Print and Office Manager
Alex Dimeff Graphic Designer
Chelsey Shannon Editor


Resources Management Department

Name Title
Jeanne Pavy Chair, Resources Management Department and Scholarly Communication & Collection Development Librarian
Connie Phelps Social Sciences, Louisiana Subject Liaison, and Special Collections Librarian
Lindsey Reno Acquisitions Librarian, Subject Liaison
Ron Joullian Cataloging Coordinator
Jessica Heyl Cataloging Assistant and Federal Documents Coordinator
Sherry Vicknair Reserves
Marie Morgan Principal Cataloger (retired) GRATIS APPT.


Services Division

Name Title
Johanna White Head of Services/ Access and Reference Services Librarian
Dennis Baker Library Services Assistant
Jaime McSkimming Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Rosetta Francois Circulation Manager
Janet Levkowicz Stacks Maintenance
Emily Zurek Library Services Assistant