Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Alphabetical Listing

Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Name

Name
Department/Unit
Telephone
Email
Wang, Ray Dean of Library and Information Services (504) 280-6556 rwang9@uno.edu
Adler, Brandon Library Services (504) 280-4397 bwadler@uno.edu
Amsberryaugier, Lora Associate Dean of Library and Information Services (504) 280-5563 lamsberr@uno.edu
Baker, Dennis Services Department (504) 280-6555 dcbaker1@uno.edu
vacant Services Department (504) 280-7276 slburre1@uno.edu
Francois, Rosetta Services Department (504) 280-6551 rmfranc1@uno.edu
Gibbs, Shelita Administration (504) 280-6556 sgibbs@uno.edu
Heyl, Jessica Resources Management Department (504) 280-6553 jheyl@uno.edu
Hodges, James Administration/Library Technology (504) 280-6545 jhodges@uno.edu
Joullian, Ronald Resources Management Department (504) 280-6553 rjoullia@uno.edu
Levkowicz, Janet Services Department/Stacks Maintenance (504) 280-6546 jlevkowi@uno.edu
Livas, Eprsy Services Department (504) 280-6355 elivas@uno.edu
McDonald, Brian Administration/Library Technology (504) 280-3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Morgan, Marie Resources Management Department (504) 280-7281 mamorgan@uno.edu
Mukherjee, Norma Administration (504) 280-6197 nmukherj@uno.edu
Parnell, Nicholas Administration (504) 280-7168 nwparnel@uno.edu
Pavy, Jeanne Resources Management Department (504) 280-6547 jpavy@uno.edu
Phelps, Connie Resources Management Department/LA & Special Collections (504) 280-7273 cphelps@uno.edu
Reno, Lindsey Resources Management Department/Acquisitions (504) 280-6499 lreno@uno.edu
Vicknair, Sherry Reserves, Resources Management (504) 280-7211 svicknai@uno.edu
Name Part-time Staff PHone Email
Lozano, Jose Technology    
Keys, Shazelle Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355  
Richards, Danielle Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355  
Webb, Shone Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355  
Williams, Clarence Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355  

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Sharon Mader Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Ms. Marilyn Hankel Associate Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Dr. Florence Jumonville Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Sybil Boudreaux Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Phoebe Timberlake Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Marina Espina Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Mr. Kenneth Owen Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Eleanor Elder Librarian and Professor, Emeritus