Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: Alphabetical Listing

Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Name

Name
Department/Unit
Telephone
Email
Wang, Ray Dean of Library and Information Services (504) 280-6556 rwang9@uno.edu
Adler, Brandon Library Services (504) 280-4397 bwadler@uno.edu
Amsberryaugier, Lora Associate Dean of Library and Information Services (504) 280-5563 lamsberr@uno.edu
Baker, Dennis Library Services Division (504) 280-6555 dcbaker1@uno.edu
Darby, GK UNO Press (504) 280-7457 gkdarby1@uno.edu
Dimeff, Alex UNO Press (504) 280-7457 aldimeff@uno.edu
Francois, Rosetta Library Services (504) 280-6551 rmfranc1@uno.edu
Gibbs, Shelita Administration (504) 280-6556 sgibbs@uno.edu
Heyl, Jessica Resources Management Department (504) 280-6553 jheyl@uno.edu
Himelstein, Abram UNO Press (504) 280-7457 ahimelst@uno.edu
Hodges, James Administration/Library Systems (504) 280-6545 jhodges@uno.edu
Joullian, Ronald Resources Management Department (504) 280-6553 rjoullia@uno.edu
Levkowicz, Janet Library Services Division/Stacks Maintenance (504) 280-6546 / (504) 473-4298 jlevkowi@uno.edu
McDonald, Brian Administration/Library Technology (504) 280-3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
McSkimming, Jaime Library Services Division/Interlibrary Loan Assistant (504)280-7276 jmcskimm@uno.edu
Morgan, Marie Resources Management Department (504) 280-7281 mamorgan@uno.edu
Mukherjee, Norma Administration/Assistant to the Dean (504) 280-6197 nmukherj@uno.edu
Parnell, Nicholas Administration/Overnight Manager (504) 280-7168 nwparnel@uno.edu
Pavy, Jeanne Resources Management Department (504) 280-6547 jpavy@uno.edu
Phelps, Connie Resources Management Department/LA & Special Collections (504) 280-7273 cphelps@uno.edu
Reno, Lindsey Resources Management Department/Acquisitions (504) 280-6499 lreno@uno.edu
Shannon, Chelsey UNO Press (504) 280-7457 ckshann1@uno.edu
Vicknair, Sherry Resources Management Department/Reserves (504) 280-7211 svicknai@uno.edu
White, Johannah Library Services/Access & Reference Services (504) 280-6548 jwhite15@uno.edu
Zurek, Emily Library Services Division (504) 280-9957 ezurek@uno.edu
Name Part-time Staff Phone Email
Lozano, Jose Technology POA (504) 280-4395 jjlozan1@uno.edu
Keys, Shazell Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355 sjkeys@uno.edu
Richards, Danielle Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355 dlricha3@uno.edu
Webb, Shone Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355 srwebb@uno.edu
Williams III, Clarence Overnight, intermittent (504) 280-6355 clwilli26@uno.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Sharon Mader Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Ms. Marilyn Hankel Associate Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Dr. Florence Jumonville Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Sybil Boudreaux Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Phoebe Timberlake Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Marina Espina Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Mr. Kenneth Owen Librarian and Professor, Emeritus
Ms. Eleanor Elder Librarian and Professor, Emeritus