Skip to main content

Archives and Inventories: 401 - 425

401-425

MSS 401 - Ellen Harris Collection
Scripts and other production materials created in the making of feature films with which the donor, Ellen Harris, was associated. Several of the films highlighted New Orleans settings.
Size: (2 l.f.)
Date: ca. 2000-2008

MSS 402 - Alliance for Affordable Energy
Records of the organization and its founder, Gary Groesch
Size: Extensive
Date: ca. 1985-2002

MSS 403 Druids (United Ancient Order Of Druids) Collection Addendum 1
Records of the United Ancient Order of Druids in Louisiana. Financial records of Myrtle Grove #62, photographs of Franklin Grove #2, and membership records and a photograph of unidentified groves.
(ca. 1910-1951 and undated) (2 linear feet)

Related Collection:

MSS 003 - United Ancient Order of Druids

MSS 404 - FEMA State Office Building

MSS 405 - FEMA – Pierre A. Capdau Elementary School

MSS 406 - FEMA – 7008 and 7016 Zimple St.
Size: 0.1 l.f.
Date: 2012

MSS 407 - World War II Photographs

MSS 408 - FEMA – Booker T. Washington High School

MSS 409 - Carl J. Dolce Papers
Papers of Orleans Parish Schools superintendent
Size:
Date: 1965-1969

MSS 410 - Ralph Vinson Collection, Addendum 1

MSS 411 - Coralie G. Davis Collection

MSS 412 - Newcomers Club, Addendum 3
Addendum to Mss 335
 

MSS 413 - Laudumiey Funeral Home

MSS 414 - World War II Photographs, Addendum 1

MSS 415 - FEMA – Phase I Archaeological Inventory of Portions of New Orleans City Park
Size: 2 volumes
Date: 2013

MSS 416 - FEMA – Phase I Archaeological Survey and Cultural Resources Inventory of 30 Parks in New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana
Size: 2 volumes
Date: 2013

MSS 417 - FEMA – Analyses of the Archeological Collections from Three Sites in New Orleans: 400 Chartres Street (16OR467), Costa (16OE67), and Dufour-Baldwin (16OR126)
Size: 1 volume
Date: 2013

MSS 418 - FEMA – Phase I/II Archaeological Investigations of Fontainebleau State Park in St. Tammany Parish
Size: 1 volume
Date: 2013

MSS 419 - FEMA – The Tchefuncte Culture and the Early Woodland Period in Coastal Louisiana—New Analyses of the Tchefuncte, Bayou Jasmine, Lafayette Mounds, and Little Woods Sites …
Size: 2 volumes
Date: 2013

MSS 420 - FEMA – Sophie B. Wright High School

MSS 421 - FEMA - Oretha Haley Elementary School

MSS 422 - FEMA - Flood-Proofing Treatments at Tulane University

MSS 423 - FEMA – Demolition of 6729 Bienvenue Street

MSS 424 - Druids, Addendum 2
Size: 3 l.f.

MSS 425 - Avondale Shipyards – René P. Meric, Jr.
Related Collection: Avondale Shipyards Collection (Mss 336)