Archives and Inventories: B - C

B

Bruce Badon Collection (Mss 112)

Bahm/Patenotte Posters (Mss 158)

Sidney J. Barthelemy Collection (Mss 104)

Fredrick Barton Collection of Literary Manuscripts (Mss 320)

Joseph Bauer Collection (Mss 165)

Fannie Taylor Baumgartner Collection (Mss 257)

Bayou Lacombe Oral History Collection (Mss 309)

George Beron Collection (Mss 219)

James Bezou Collection (Mss 39)

James Bezou Collection (Mss 42)

Bezou/France-Amerique Collection (Mss 20)

Bezou-Goffin Collection (Mss 17)

Warren M. Billings Collection

Gerald P. Bodet Collection

Charles V. Booth Collection (Mss 292)

Charles V. Booth Addendum. 1 (Mss 508)

Boothby-Orleans Gallery Collection (Mss 167)

Bill Borah Collection (Mss 527)

A. P. Boyer Collection (Mss 175)

Bert Braud Collection (Mss 275)

Pamela Phillips Brennan Collection (Mss 162)

Henry Conrad Brote Collection (Mss 195)

Fred Brune Collection

Lois Brupbacher Collection (Mss 243)

Building Arts Collection (Mss 312)

Bultman Funeral Home Collection (Mss 344)

Marda Burton Addendum  2 (Mss 509) 

Bureau of Governmental Research Collection (Mss 184)

C

David L. Campbell Collection (Mss 123)

Carnaval Interamericano (Latino) Collection (Mss 227)

Carnival Ball Programs Collection (Mss 88)

Elizabeth Casellas Collection of Music Manuscripts (Mss 301)

Raphael Cassimere, Jr. Collection (Mss 372)

Chamber of Commerce of the New Orleans Area Collection (Mss 66)

Chamber of Commerce of the New Orleans Area Collection, Addendum 1 (Mss 103)

Louis Charbonnet III Collection (Mss 60)

Charity Hospital School of Nursing Collection (Mss 220)

Elina Gardre Cherbonnier Collection (Mss 116)

Marcus Christian Collection (Mss 11)

Marcus Christian Collection, Addendum 1 (Mss 249)

City of New Orleans Mayor 1961-62 Photo Negatives (Mss 511)

Classical Music Society of New Orleans Collection (Mss 279)

Kay Coffey Collection (Mss 194)

College Writers Society of Louisiana Collection (Mss 113)

Columbia Iron Works and Dry Dock Collection (Mss 274)

Community Services Council of Jefferson Collection (Mss 44)

Community Services Council of New Orleans, Inc. Collection (Mss 34)

Congo Square Lecture Series Collection (Mss 228)

Pierre Crabites Collection (Mss 73)

Pierre Crabites Collection, Addendum 1 (Mss 252)

Arthur C. Crais Collection

Crescent Council of Civic Associations Collection (Mss 245)