(limited to 2 simultaneous users)
CCH's Accounting Research Manager is the most timely and comprehensive online database of expert-written analytical accounting, auditing, governmental and SEC information as well as primary source data. Updated daily, it provides current, complete and objective resource for your financial reporting needs. Important! You must register on campus with this database before being able to access it from off-campus. Register here: https://intelliconnect.cch.com
Includes searchable cited references, author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database, and over 10,000 full text sources including academic journals, industry profiles, trade publications, etc. Available via EBSCOhost.
Provides full-text research reports on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of F500 companies on business trends, leadership decisions, performance excellence, corporate governance, HR, productivity, CRM and more. (1995-present)
JSTOR is an electronic archive of selected journals in various disciplines. It attempts to maintain complete journal holdings from the first volume, but current volumes (from the past three to six years) are not included.
This collection of databases provides in-depth business and financial information on companies including: Transparency All Years, US Equity Pricing, International Equity Pricing, Unadjusted Pricing, Industry Reports (NA), Industry Reports (AP), Industry Reports (EU), Industry Reports (LA), Equity Reports, Economics Database
Proquest Digital Microfilm provides full-text access to the scanned pages of the New York Times - Late Edition. Online access begins in 2008. This material is not indexed. Please locate citations by searching Lexis Nexis News.
Proquest Digital Microfilm provides full-text access to the scanned pages of the Wall Street Journal. Online access begins in 2008. This material is not indexed. Please locate citations by searching Newspaper Source