It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z and Subject Databases: Hospitality, Restaurant & Tourism
Databases by name and by subject.If you are off campus you will be prompted for your USERID and PIN to access the database.
CCH's Accounting Research Manager is the most timely and comprehensive online database of expert-written analytical accounting, auditing, governmental and SEC information as well as primary source data. Updated daily, it provides current, complete and objective resource for your financial reporting needs.
Includes searchable cited references, author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database, and over 10,000 full text sources including academic journals, industry profiles, trade publications, etc. Available via EBSCOhost.
Open access resource for population, housing, economic, and geographic data. Includes data from the Decennial Census, the American Community Survey, the Puerto Rico Community Survey, the Population Estimates Program, the Economic Census, and then Annual Economic Surveys.
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database combines the records of three renowned collections: Cornell's Hospitality database, Articles in Hospitality and Tourism (AHT), the Universities of Surrey and Oxford Brookes, and the Lodging, Restaurant & Tourism Index (LRTI), produced by Purdue University. Together, this collection contains more than 500 titles and the full text of more than 200 publications.
JSTOR is an electronic archive of selected journals in various disciplines. It attempts to maintain complete journal holdings from the first volume, but current volumes (from the past three to six years) are not included.
This collection of databases provides in-depth business and financial information on companies including: Transparency All Years, US Equity Pricing, International Equity Pricing, Unadjusted Pricing, Industry Reports (NA), Industry Reports (AP), Industry Reports (EU), Industry Reports (LA), Equity Reports, Economics Database
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
This database is the electronic version of the Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index and Arts and Humanities Citation Index. It includes indexing and abstracting from 8600 journals in all disciplines, covering 1975-present. The sources (footnotes) are included as part of each record, and can also be searched.
This product offers informative abstracts for 640 "core" coverage journals dating as far back as 1895. In addition, it provides data mined from more than 530 "priority" coverage journals as well as from over 1,420 "selective" coverage journals. Extensive indexing for books/monographs, conference papers, and other content sources is also included. Searchable cited references are also provided.