Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask A Librarian
Call the Reference Desk at (504) 280-6355
Use our Email Reference Form
Or send email us at firstname.lastname@example.org!
You can also email a subject specialist directly.
Find your librarian's contact information and see who is online now by clicking here.
Request forms can be found here.
Need help with a particular library issue? Check out our Other Library Contacts tab.
Try our "Tweet-A-Librarian" service. Use Twitter and tweet your questions to #unolib or @ekl_library.
Vente et Gestion
(formerly French Business Source) provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher. This collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others.
Violence and Abuse Abstracts
This database includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to violence and abuse, including family violence, sexual assault, emotional abuse, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Virtual Technical Reports Center
Contains links to technical reports, preprints, reprints, dissertations, theses, and research reports of all kinds. Some metasites are listed by subject categories, as well as by institution.