It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z and Subject Databases: Marketing
Databases by name and by subject.If you are off campus you will be prompted for your USERID and PIN to access the database.
Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,700 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals. The database features PDF content going back as far back as 1887.
CCH's Accounting Research Manager is the most timely and comprehensive online database of expert-written analytical accounting, auditing, governmental and SEC information as well as primary source data. Updated daily, it provides current, complete and objective resource for your financial reporting needs.
Includes searchable cited references, author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database, and over 10,000 full text sources including academic journals, industry profiles, trade publications, etc. Available via EBSCOhost.
FREE TRIAL - Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) is a robust communication studies database. It provides full-text, indexing and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.
JSTOR is an electronic archive of selected journals in various disciplines. It attempts to maintain complete journal holdings from the first volume, but current volumes (from the past three to six years) are not included.
This collection of electronic journals covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and more. Coverage for individual titles varies but is generally from the late 1990's to the present.
Reference Solutions is an Internet-based reference service from the Library Division of infoUSA. The database contains detailed information on more than 12 million U.S. businesses. It includes company names and contact information. It allows the user to create lists of businesses located within close proximity to their target company.